The honourary committee

The honourary committee of SC Freiburg is currently made up of the following members:
Willi Fischer, Lothar Burgold, Udo Lay, Rolf Ziegelbauer (chairman), Helen Hall-Salomon, Jörg Weber, Gabi Furtwängler und Klaus Steinwarz (from left to right in above photo). Not in photograph: Günter Drescher.


Sport-Club Freiburg e.V.
Schwarzwaldstr. 193
79117 Freiburg
Your web browser ist outdated.
The web browser you are using is no longer supported.
Please download one of these free and up to date browsers.
Chrome Mozilla Firefox Microsoft Edge
Chrome Firefox Edge
Google Chrome
Mozilla Firefox
MS Edge
Why should I use an up to date web browser?
Newer web browsers provide better protection against malware, data theft and other threats to your privacy and security. Up to date browsers continuously close security holes that allow attackers to enter your computer.
New Technologies
The technologies used on modern websites are better supported by newer web browsers. This both increases functionality and improves the website layout. By benefiting from new functions and extensions you will be able to surf the web faster and easier.